ESEM Awards

Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine gladly announces the second edition of ESEM Awards. ESEM Awards has been launched in 2022 at ESEM22, celebrating the 10 years journey of ESEM. ESEM Awards will be the platform to recognize and appreciate the experts and deserving in the field of Emergency Medicine

Categories of Awards

ESEM Awards will be presented to successful candidates from 7 categories as listed below:

ESEM Best EM Physician Award
ESEM Best EM Nurse Award
ESEM Best Paramedic Award
ESEM Best EM Educator Award
ESEM Best EM Researcher
ESEM Best EM Resident Award
Special Category Award – ESEM23 International Ambassador Award
The ESEM23 International Ambassador Award will be the special category of award to the best International Ambassadors recognizing his/her invaluable efforts and contribution towards the Emirates Society Emergency Society Conference 2023 (ESEM23).
To become an ESEM23 Ambassador, please contact

Award Winners will be recognized during ESEM23 Closing Ceremony – 09 December 2023

For any further assistance you may need, please contact